Despite best efforts to return to business as usual following last week’s small fire, the air conditioning in The Cinema screens 1 and 3 is not functioning at the moment. RollerCity, Soft Play City and The Cinema screen 2 are unaffected and operating as normal. For more details, please click here.
 

Open Dance Auditions for 'Snow White' The Pantomime

This year for ‘Snow White’ we will be holding Junior and Senior dancer open auditions on Sunday 9 June 2019

Interested? See how to register below


What to expect on the day


Please ensure you read all the sections below before registering your interest for an audition.

General Information

We look after all our dancers and make sure they enjoy themselves in this fantastic, fun, professional environment.

Important Point of Information for Guardians/Parents of the Junior Dancers Under 16 years of age

All Dancers/Parents/Guardians 

And Finally 


Rehearsal Dates and Tech Runs

Please Note: The dates are subject to change

Date

Time

Team

Sunday 20th October

10am - 1pm

All

Saturday 2nd November

10am - 1pm

All

Sunday 3rd November

10am - 5pm

All

Saturday 9th November

10am - 5pm

All

Sunday 10th November

10am - 5pm

All

Saturday 16th November

10am - 5pm

All

Sunday 17th November

10am - 5pm

All

Saturday 23rd November

10am - 5pm

All

Sunday 24th November

10am - 5pm

All

Saturday 30th November

10am - 5pm

All

Sunday 1st December

10am - 5pm

All

Saturday 7th December

10am - 5pm

All

Sunday 8th December

9am - 7pm  (Technical rehearsal)

All

Monday 9th December

2pm(tbc) - 8pm - (Technical rehearsal)

All (TBC)

Tuesday 10th December

9am - 9pm - (Dress rehearsal)

Split call for each team, one in the morning, both in the afternoon and the other in the evening


All Dancers/Parents/Guardians Dancer Auditions Terms and Conditions

Register for Junior Dancers Panto Audition

Register for Senior Dancers Panto Audition

Personal Basket

Edit