Soft Play City Soft Play Parties Parties

Soft Play City Exclusive Party

Exclusive use of play areas for either 40, 50 or 60 children.

Read More
PRICES:
£8 per child – for 40 or 50 children
£7.50 per child – for 60 children

This exclusive party really gives you everything and more!

Access for either 40, 50 or 60 children with food and drink included.

You get to enjoy your party with only your invited guests, with use of the whole of Soft Play City.

TIMES:

  • Available on Saturdays and Sundays at 4.30pm


Read More

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

SoftPlayCity
Sold outClass 3: SoftPlayCity Events
Saturday, 27 January
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Sold outClass 3: SoftPlayCity Events
Sunday, 28 January
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Sold outClass 3: SoftPlayCity Events
Saturday, 3 February
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: SoftPlayCity Events
Sunday, 4 February
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Sold outClass 3: SoftPlayCity Events
Saturday, 10 February
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: SoftPlayCity Events
Sunday, 11 February
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: SoftPlayCity Events
Saturday, 17 February
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: SoftPlayCity Events
Sunday, 18 February
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Sold outClass 3: SoftPlayCity Events
Saturday, 24 February
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: SoftPlayCity Events
Sunday, 25 February
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Sold outClass 3: SoftPlayCity Events
Saturday, 3 March
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: SoftPlayCity Events
Sunday, 4 March
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: SoftPlayCity Events
Saturday, 10 March
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: SoftPlayCity Events
Sunday, 11 March
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Sold outClass 3: SoftPlayCity Events
Saturday, 17 March
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: SoftPlayCity Events
Sunday, 18 March
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: SoftPlayCity Events
Saturday, 24 March
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: SoftPlayCity Events
Sunday, 25 March
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: SoftPlayCity Events
Saturday, 31 March
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: SoftPlayCity Events
Sunday, 1 April
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: SoftPlayCity Events
Saturday, 7 April
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: SoftPlayCity Events
Sunday, 8 April
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: SoftPlayCity Events
Saturday, 14 April
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: SoftPlayCity Events
Sunday, 15 April
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: SoftPlayCity Events
Saturday, 21 April
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: SoftPlayCity Events
Sunday, 22 April
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: SoftPlayCity Events
Saturday, 28 April
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: SoftPlayCity Events
Sunday, 29 April
16:30

More Info

  • Soft Play Party, Softplaycity, Children
  • 120