Roller City Parties Roller City Parties

Skate Party

Affordable fun skate parties for everyone...

EACH PARTY GETS

  • 2 hours use of a party table in the raised party area overlooking the skating rink.
  • Entry is with other skaters at the public session, and the party starts and ends with the roller skating session. 
  • Skate hire included
  • Unlimited accompanying adults
  • Cold buffet party food
  • Unlimited jugs of squash
  • Party invites to download here

PRICES

£155 per table for up to 15 skaters and includes food  
£310 for two tables up to 30 skaters and includes food

Please note:
We strongly recommend that all skaters are 8+ as we find that those 7 or under generally do not enjoy skating unless they are experienced. We leave this to your discretion.
A group of 15 or more skaters is NOT a party unless it involves a transaction for a Skate Party.
Payment is required in full at time of booking.

Food Options

Stuff You Need To Know & Important information

RollerCity Skating Rules

Skate Parties Terms And Conditions

 

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Roller City
Sold outClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 15 February
10:00
Roller City
Sold outClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 16 February
10:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Monday, 17 February
10:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Tuesday, 18 February
10:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Wednesday, 19 February
10:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 20 February
10:00
Roller City
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 21 February
10:00
Roller City
Sold outClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 22 February
10:00
Roller City
Sold outClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 23 February
10:00
Roller City
Sold outClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 29 February
10:00
Roller City
Sold outClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 1 March
10:00
Roller City
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 7 March
10:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 8 March
10:00
Roller City
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 14 March
10:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 15 March
10:00
Roller City
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 21 March
10:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 22 March
10:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 28 March
10:00
Roller City
Sold outClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 29 March
10:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 4 April
10:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 5 April
10:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Monday, 6 April
10:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Tuesday, 7 April
10:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Wednesday, 8 April
10:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 9 April
10:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 11 April
10:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 12 April
10:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Tuesday, 14 April
10:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Wednesday, 15 April
10:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 16 April
10:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 17 April
10:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 18 April
10:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 19 April
10:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 25 April
10:00
Roller City
Sold outClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 26 April
10:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 2 May
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 3 May
12:30
Roller City
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 9 May
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 10 May
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 16 May
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 17 May
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 23 May
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 24 May
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Monday, 25 May
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Tuesday, 26 May
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Wednesday, 27 May
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 28 May
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 29 May
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 30 May
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 31 May
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 6 June
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 7 June
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 13 June
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 14 June
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 20 June
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 21 June
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Wednesday, 22 July
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 23 July
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 24 July
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 25 July
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 26 July
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Monday, 27 July
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Tuesday, 28 July
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Wednesday, 29 July
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 30 July
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 31 July
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 1 August
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 2 August
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Monday, 3 August
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Tuesday, 4 August
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Wednesday, 5 August
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 6 August
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 7 August
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 8 August
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 9 August
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Monday, 10 August
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Tuesday, 11 August
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Wednesday, 12 August
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 13 August
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 14 August
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 15 August
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 16 August
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Monday, 17 August
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Tuesday, 18 August
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Wednesday, 19 August
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 20 August
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 21 August
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 22 August
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 23 August
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Monday, 24 August
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Tuesday, 25 August
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Wednesday, 26 August
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 27 August
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 28 August
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 29 August
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 30 August
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Tuesday, 1 September
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Wednesday, 2 September
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 12 September
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 13 September
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 19 September
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 20 September
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 26 September
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 27 September
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 3 October
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 4 October
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 10 October
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 11 October
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 17 October
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 18 October
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 24 October
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 25 October
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Monday, 26 October
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Tuesday, 27 October
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Wednesday, 28 October
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 29 October
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 30 October
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 31 October
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 1 November
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 7 November
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 8 November
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 14 November
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 15 November
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 21 November
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 22 November
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 28 November
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 29 November
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 5 December
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 6 December
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 12 December
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 13 December
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 19 December
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 20 December
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Monday, 21 December
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Tuesday, 22 December
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Wednesday, 23 December
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 24 December
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 26 December
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 27 December
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Monday, 28 December
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Tuesday, 29 December
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Wednesday, 30 December
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 31 December
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 1 January
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 2 January
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 3 January
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 9 January
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 10 January
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 16 January
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 17 January
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 23 January
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 24 January
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 30 January
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 31 January
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 6 February
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 7 February
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 13 February
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 14 February
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Monday, 15 February
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Tuesday, 16 February
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Wednesday, 17 February
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 18 February
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 19 February
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 20 February
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 21 February
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 27 February
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 28 February
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 6 March
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 7 March
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 13 March
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 14 March
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 20 March
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 21 March
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 27 March
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 28 March
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Monday, 29 March
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Tuesday, 30 March
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Wednesday, 31 March
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 1 April
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 3 April
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 4 April
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Tuesday, 6 April
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Wednesday, 7 April
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 8 April
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 9 April
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 10 April
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 11 April
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 17 April
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 18 April
12:30

More Info

  • Skate Party, RollerCity
  • 120