RollerCity Parties

RollerCity Skate ‘n’ Scoff Session Party

Invite either 15 or 30 skaters and
have use of your own table.
(Party organiser, parents and
guardians not included in the skaters)

Your tables will be in our designated party area. Drinks, skate hire and food included.

We recommend these parties for people aged 8 and over.

From £10 per skater (£150 per table), includes food and drink.
Come and celebrate a birthday or other special event with a skate party at RollerCity. Guaranteed to sell like hot skates!

EVERYTHING YOU NEED TO HAVE A GREAT TIME

  • Invite either 15 or 30 skaters and have exclusive use of your own table in our designated party area with drinks and food included
  • We recommend these parties for people aged 8 and over
  • From £10 per skater (£150 per table), includes food and drink

WINTER PARTY TIMES

Please Note: You only have a Skate 'n' Scoff party in the 10.00am and 3.00pm Roller Skate Disco sessions.

Party Slots During Winter Term
1 Dec to 17 Dec | 3 Jan to 11 Feb | 7 Feb to 29 Mar | 14 Apr to 30 Apr

Party Slots During Winter School Half Term/Holidays
18 Dec 2017 to 02 Jan 2018 | Feb 12 to 16 Feb | 30 Mar to 13 Apr

Saturday and Sunday
10.00am - 12.00pm
3.00pm - 5.00pm

Monday to Sunday
10.00am - 12.00pm
3.00pm - 5.00pm


SUMMER PARTY TIMES

Please Note: You only have a Skate 'n' Scoff party in the 12.30pm and 3.00pm Roller Skate Disco sessions.

Party Slots During Summer Term
1 May to 27 May | 04 June to 27 July 

Party Slots During Summer School Half Term/Holidays
28 May to 03 June | 28 July to 02 September

Saturday and Sunday
12.30am - 2.30pm
3.00pm - 5.00pm

Monday to Sunday
12.30am - 2.30pm
3.00pm - 5.00pm


Essential Information

- RollerCity is closed on Thursday 3 May 2018 to Friday 4 May 2018 for the elections.

- RollerCity is closed for annual maintenance on Sunday 2 September 2018 to Sunday 9 September 2018.

Read More

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Roller City
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 28 April
10:00
Roller City
Sold outClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 28 April
15:00
Roller City
Sold outClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 29 April
10:00
Roller City
Sold outClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 29 April
15:00
Roller City
Sold outClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 5 May
12:30
Roller City
Sold outClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 5 May
15:00
Roller City
Sold outClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 6 May
12:30
Roller City
Sold outClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 6 May
15:00
Roller City
Sold outClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 12 May
12:30
Roller City
Sold outClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 12 May
15:00
Roller City
Sold outClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 13 May
12:30
Roller City
Sold outClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 13 May
15:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 19 May
12:30
Roller City
Sold outClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 19 May
15:00
Roller City
Sold outClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 20 May
12:30
Roller City
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 20 May
15:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 26 May
12:30
Roller City
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 26 May
15:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 27 May
12:30
Roller City
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 27 May
15:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Monday, 28 May
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Monday, 28 May
15:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Tuesday, 29 May
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Tuesday, 29 May
15:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Wednesday, 30 May
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Wednesday, 30 May
15:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 31 May
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 31 May
15:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 1 June
12:30
Roller City
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 1 June
15:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 2 June
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 2 June
15:00
Roller City
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 3 June
12:30
Roller City
Sold outClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 3 June
15:00
Roller City
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 9 June
12:30
Roller City
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 9 June
15:00
Roller City
Sold outClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 10 June
12:30
Roller City
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 10 June
15:00
Roller City
Sold outClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 16 June
12:30
Roller City
Sold outClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 16 June
15:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 17 June
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 17 June
15:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 23 June
12:30
Roller City
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 23 June
15:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 24 June
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 24 June
15:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 30 June
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 30 June
15:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 1 July
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 1 July
15:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 7 July
12:30
Roller City
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 7 July
15:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 8 July
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 8 July
15:00
Roller City
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 14 July
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 14 July
15:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 15 July
12:30
Roller City
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 15 July
15:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 21 July
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 21 July
15:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 22 July
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 22 July
15:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 28 July
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 28 July
15:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 29 July
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 29 July
15:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Monday, 30 July
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Monday, 30 July
15:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Tuesday, 31 July
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Tuesday, 31 July
15:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Wednesday, 1 August
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Wednesday, 1 August
15:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 2 August
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 2 August
15:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 3 August
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 3 August
15:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 4 August
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 4 August
15:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 5 August
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 5 August
15:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Monday, 6 August
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Monday, 6 August
15:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Tuesday, 7 August
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Tuesday, 7 August
15:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Wednesday, 8 August
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Wednesday, 8 August
15:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 9 August
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 9 August
15:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 10 August
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 10 August
15:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 11 August
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 11 August
15:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 12 August
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 12 August
15:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Monday, 13 August
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Monday, 13 August
15:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Tuesday, 14 August
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Tuesday, 14 August
15:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Wednesday, 15 August
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Wednesday, 15 August
15:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 16 August
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 16 August
15:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 17 August
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 17 August
15:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 18 August
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 18 August
15:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 19 August
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 19 August
15:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Monday, 20 August
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Monday, 20 August
15:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Tuesday, 21 August
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Tuesday, 21 August
15:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Wednesday, 22 August
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Wednesday, 22 August
15:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 23 August
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 23 August
15:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 24 August
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 24 August
15:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 25 August
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 25 August
15:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 26 August
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 26 August
15:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Monday, 27 August
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Monday, 27 August
15:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Tuesday, 28 August
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Tuesday, 28 August
15:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Wednesday, 29 August
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Wednesday, 29 August
15:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 30 August
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 30 August
15:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 31 August
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 31 August
15:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 1 September
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Saturday, 1 September
15:00
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 2 September
12:30
Roller City
Good availabilityClass 3: RollerCity Events
Sunday, 2 September
15:00

More Info

  • Skate Party, RollerCity
  • 120