RollerCity Skate Sessions

Roller Skate Disco (Teens)

Roller Disco for those aged 13 - 17.

OPENING TEEN DISCO SESSION TIMES: Fridays 8.00pm - 10pm

EVENING SESSION WITH NO ADULTS SKATING - Hang out with your mates and skate around with great music or show us your disco moves on our large purpose-built roller rink! It will guarantee a smile and a laugh so what a great way to combine fun with fitness!

Our Friday evenings are just for skaters 13-17 years old. Yes! you can have your own fun on the rink without any smaller children or adults getting in your way!

Adults or those aged 12 or under are welcome to spectate/accompany their children but aren’t allowed on the rink.

Book your tickets in advance to guarantee entry!

DON'T WANT TO SKATE? - If you don't want to skate, that's fine too - you can buy a spectator ticket so you can hang out with your mates and not miss out on the fun. Enjoy snacks and drinks from Humphrey’s.

HOW MUCH DO TICKETS COST?

  • Skater entry ticket with your own skates - £6.00 - Get 15% off with our free Zebra Discount Card
  • Skater entry ticket with our skate hire - £8.40 - Get 15% off with our free Zebra Discount Card
  • Spectator entry ticket (in other words non-skaters!) - £3.50 - Get 15% off with our free Zebra Discount Card

Carers – Free when accompanying somebody who they are looking after with a valid Registered Disabled Card. See our Carers Information page for full details.

Essential Information:

- RollerCity is closed on Thursday 3 May 2018 to Friday 4 May 2018 for the elections.

- RollerCity is closed for annual maintenance on Monday 3 September 2018 to Sunday 9 September 2018.

- Please Note - No discount is applied when skate hire is bought as a standalone

 

FURTHER SESSION INFO

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 20 April
20:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 27 April
20:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 11 May
20:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 18 May
20:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 25 May
20:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 1 June
20:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 8 June
20:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 15 June
20:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 22 June
20:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 29 June
20:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 6 July
20:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 13 July
20:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 20 July
20:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 27 July
20:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 3 August
20:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 10 August
20:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 17 August
20:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 24 August
20:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Friday, 31 August
20:00

More Info

  • Skate Session, RollerCity
  • 135