Over 18s RollerCity Skate Sessions

Roller Skate Disco (18+)

18 and overs only with a licensed bar and
no little ones!
Read More

OPENING TIMES TILL 30 NOVEMBER 2017 - Thursdays 7.45pm - 11pm

OPENING TIMES FROM 1 DECEMBER 2017 - Thursdays 8.00pm - 11pm

EVENING SKATING WITH BAR - Check out our over 18s roller disco – this is where we play great music and you can either skate around or show us your disco moves on our large purpose-built roller rink! It will guarantee a smile and a laugh so what a great way to combine fun with fitness!

Our Thursday evenings are just for the grown-ups where after 7.30pm, it’s over 18s only, so you’ll have the enjoyment of a licensed bar with our fab roller disco, plus no little ones skating between your legs.

Book your tickets in advance to guarantee entry!

DON'T WANT TO SKATE? - If you don't want to skate, that's fine too - you can buy a spectator ticket so you can watch your friends and not miss out on the fun. Enjoy a drink from our licensed bar and relax!

OVER 18S DJ NIGHT IN ROLLERCITY - Every 3rd Thursday DJ Betsy will be pumping out the tunes from 8pm, grab your mates and join with the roller fun.

HOW MUCH DO TICKETS COST?

Till 30 November 2017

  • Skater entry ticket with your own skates - £6.70 - Get 15% off with our free Zebra Discount Card
  • Skater entry ticket with our skate hire - £8.40 - Get 15% off with our free Zebra Discount Card
  • Spectator entry ticket (in other words non-skaters!) - £3.50 – Get 50% off with our free Zebra Discount Card

From 1 December 2017

  • Skater entry ticket with your own skates - £6.00 - Get 15% off with our free Zebra Discount Card
  • Skater entry ticket with our skate hire - £8.40 - Get 15% off with our free Zebra Discount Card
  • Spectator entry ticket (in other words non-skaters!) - £3.50 – Get 50% off with our free Zebra Discount Card


Carers – Free when accompanying somebody who they are looking after with a valid Registered Disabled Card. See our Carers Information page for full details.

Essential Information:

- Please Note - No discount is applied when skate hire is bought as a standalone

FURTHER SESSION INFO
If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 30 November
19:45
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 7 December
20:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 14 December
20:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 21 December
20:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 28 December
20:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 4 January
20:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 11 January
20:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 18 January
20:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 25 January
20:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 1 February
20:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 8 February
20:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 15 February
20:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 22 February
20:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 1 March
20:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 8 March
20:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 15 March
20:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 22 March
20:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 29 March
20:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 5 April
20:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 12 April
20:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 19 April
20:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: RollerCity Events
Thursday, 26 April
20:00

More Info

  • Skate Session, RollerCity, Over 18s
  • 195