Classes

Medau

Just turn up and pay on the door.

DURATION: 1hr 30mins

PRICE: £4.20

Read More


Mondays and Thursdays: RollerCity (Sheridan Studio during school holidays)

Just turn up and pay on the door.


2.00pm every Monday
10.30am every Thursday

DURATION: 1hr 30mins


PRICE

£4.20


Medau is rhythmic movement for the whole body.

Our friendly, sociable classes combine the fitness elements of strength, stamina, suppleness, coordination, cardio-vascular work and help to improve posture and balance.

Apparatus such as balls and hoops enhance the movement, along with a wide variety of music.

There is a 30 minute optional mat work session at the end of each class.

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Thursday, 18 January
10:30
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Monday, 22 January
14:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Thursday, 25 January
10:30
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Monday, 29 January
14:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Thursday, 1 February
10:30
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Monday, 5 February
14:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Thursday, 8 February
10:30
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Monday, 19 February
14:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Thursday, 22 February
10:30
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Monday, 26 February
14:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Thursday, 1 March
10:30
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Monday, 5 March
14:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Thursday, 8 March
10:30
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Monday, 12 March
14:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Thursday, 15 March
10:30
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Monday, 19 March
14:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Thursday, 22 March
10:30
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Monday, 26 March
14:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Thursday, 29 March
10:30

More Info

  • Fitness @RollerCity
  • Not Applicable
  • 120