Classes

Medau

DURATION: 1 Hour 30 Mins | PRICE: £5.00

No need to book online, just turn up and pay on the door!

Medau

Rhythmic movement for the whole body

       Medau

Medau is rhythmic movement for the whole body. Our friendly, social classes combine the fitness elements of strength, stamina, suppleness, coordination, cardio-vascular work and help to improve posture and balance.

Apparatus such as balls and hoops enhance the movement, along with a wide variety of music.

There is a 30 minute optional mat work session at the end of each class.


DURATION
1 Hour 30 Mins


Monday - 2pm
Tuesday - 10.30am
Thursday - 10.30am


LOCATION:
Mondays and Thursdays: RollerCity (Sheridan Studio during school holidays)
Tuesdays: Room 1, Vineyard Barn (The Vineyard, Welwyn Garden City, AL8 7PU)
 


PRICE:
£5.00 - No need to book online, just turn up and pay on the door!


These classes are very popular, so before you book a class or turn up please call the teacher, Lois on 01707 320657 to check availability.

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Thursday, 24 May
10:30
The Sheridan Studio at CWE
Good availabilityClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Monday, 28 May
14:00
Vineyard Barn Room 1
Good availability
Tuesday, 29 May
10:30
The Sheridan Studio at CWE
Good availabilityClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Thursday, 31 May
10:30
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Monday, 4 June
14:00
Vineyard Barn Room 1
Good availability
Tuesday, 5 June
10:30
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Thursday, 7 June
10:30
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Monday, 11 June
14:00
Vineyard Barn Room 1
Good availability
Tuesday, 12 June
10:30
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Thursday, 14 June
10:30
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Monday, 18 June
14:00
Vineyard Barn Room 1
Good availability
Tuesday, 19 June
10:30
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Thursday, 21 June
10:30
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Monday, 25 June
14:00
Vineyard Barn Room 1
Good availability
Tuesday, 26 June
10:30
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Thursday, 28 June
10:30
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Monday, 2 July
14:00
Vineyard Barn Room 1
Good availability
Tuesday, 3 July
10:30
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Thursday, 5 July
10:30
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Monday, 9 July
14:00
Vineyard Barn Room 1
Good availability
Tuesday, 10 July
10:30
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Thursday, 12 July
10:30
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Monday, 16 July
14:00
Vineyard Barn Room 1
Good availability
Tuesday, 17 July
10:30
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Thursday, 19 July
10:30
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Monday, 23 July
14:00
Vineyard Barn Room 1
Good availability
Tuesday, 24 July
10:30
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Thursday, 26 July
10:30
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Monday, 30 July
14:00
Vineyard Barn Room 1
Good availability
Tuesday, 31 July
10:30
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Thursday, 2 August
10:30
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Monday, 6 August
14:00
Vineyard Barn Room 1
Good availability
Tuesday, 7 August
10:30
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Thursday, 9 August
10:30
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Monday, 13 August
14:00
Vineyard Barn Room 1
Good availability
Tuesday, 14 August
10:30
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Thursday, 16 August
10:30
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Monday, 20 August
14:00
Vineyard Barn Room 1
Good availability
Tuesday, 21 August
10:30
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Thursday, 23 August
10:30
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Monday, 27 August
14:00
Vineyard Barn Room 1
Good availability
Tuesday, 28 August
10:30
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Thursday, 30 August
10:30

More Info

  • Fitness @RollerCity
  • Not Applicable
  • 120