Classes

Line Dancing

Please note, during school holidays, Line Dancing will take place at Vineyard Barn.

PRICE:  £4.20 for 1 hour

Read More

LOCATION:
RollerCity (Term Time) / Vineyard Barn (School Holidays)


Fridays only
10.15am to 11.15am - Beginners/easy improvers
11:15am to 12:15pm - Improvers/intermediate

Please note, during school holidays, Line Dancing will take place at Vineyard Barn.

This is a great way to get exercise while having fun. It is good for your balance and has been proven to be helpful in fall prevention.

It is also good for your memory and will learn a variety of dances to a variety of music styles. It takes at least four weeks to get into the swing of things. So do not give up at your first attempt. A friendly group and will make you welcome.

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Friday, 15 December
10:15
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Friday, 5 January
10:15
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Friday, 12 January
10:15
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Friday, 19 January
10:15
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Friday, 26 January
10:15
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Friday, 2 February
10:15
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Friday, 9 February
10:15
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Friday, 23 February
10:15
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Friday, 2 March
10:15
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Friday, 9 March
10:15
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Friday, 16 March
10:15
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Friday, 23 March
10:15

More Info

  • 0
  • https://tickets.cwentertainment.co.uk/usercontent/wallboard/noimage.png
  • 90