Classes

Line Dancing

DURATION: 1 hr | PRICE:  £5.00


Line Dancing

No Partner Needed!

Line Dancing

LOCATION:
RollerCity (Term Time) / Vineyard Barn (School Holidays)


PRICE:
£5.00 for 1 hour


Fridays Only:
10.15am to 11.15am - Beginners/easy improvers
11:15am to 12:15pm - Improvers/intermediate


Please note, during summer holidays, Line Dancing will take place at Vineyard Barn.

This is a great way to get exercise while having fun. It is good for your balance and has been proven to be helpful in fall prevention.

It is also good for your memory and will learn a variety of dances to a variety of music styles. It takes at least four weeks to get into the swing of things. So do not give up at your first attempt. A friendly group and will make you welcome.


 

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Friday, 20 April
10:15
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Friday, 27 April
10:15
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Friday, 11 May
10:15
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Friday, 18 May
10:15
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Friday, 25 May
10:15
The Sheridan Studio at CWE
Good availabilityClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Friday, 1 June
10:15
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Friday, 8 June
10:15
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Friday, 15 June
10:15
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Friday, 22 June
10:15
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Friday, 29 June
10:15
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Friday, 6 July
10:15
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Friday, 13 July
10:15
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Friday, 20 July
10:15
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Friday, 27 July
10:15
The Sheridan Studio at CWE
Selling well
Friday, 3 August
10:15
The Sheridan Studio at CWE
Selling well
Friday, 10 August
10:15
The Sheridan Studio at CWE
Selling well
Friday, 17 August
10:15
The Sheridan Studio at CWE
Selling well
Friday, 24 August
10:15
The Sheridan Studio at CWE
Selling well
Friday, 31 August
10:15

More Info

  • 0
  • https://tickets.cwentertainment.co.uk/usercontent/wallboard/noimage.png
  • 90