Classes

Line Dancing

DURATION: 1 Hour | PRICE:  £5.00

Line Dancing

No Partner Needed!

       Line Dancing

This is a great way to get exercise while having fun. It is good for your balance and has been proven to be helpful in fall prevention.

It is also good for your memory and will learn a variety of dances to a variety of music styles. It takes at least four weeks to get into the swing of things. So do not give up at your first attempt. A friendly group and will make you welcome. 


DURATION:
1 Hour


Fridays Only:
10.15am to 11.15am - Beginners/easy improvers
11:15am to 12:15pm - Improvers/intermediate


LOCATION:
RollerCity (Term Time) / Vineyard Barn (School Holidays)


PRICE:
£5.00 


Please note, during summer holidays, Line Dancing will take place at Vineyard Barn.

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

RollerCity
Good availability
Friday, 21 December
10:15
Vineyard Barn Room 1
Good availability
Friday, 28 December
10:15
Vineyard Barn Room 1
Good availability
Friday, 4 January
10:15
RollerCity
Good availability
Friday, 11 January
10:15
RollerCity
Good availability
Friday, 18 January
10:15
RollerCity
Good availability
Friday, 25 January
10:15
RollerCity
Good availability
Friday, 1 February
10:15
RollerCity
Good availability
Friday, 8 February
10:15
RollerCity
Good availability
Friday, 15 February
10:15
Vineyard Barn Room 1
Good availability
Friday, 22 February
10:15
RollerCity
Good availability
Friday, 1 March
10:15
RollerCity
Good availability
Friday, 8 March
10:15
RollerCity
Good availability
Friday, 15 March
10:15
RollerCity
Good availability
Friday, 22 March
10:15
RollerCity
Good availability
Friday, 29 March
10:15
RollerCity
Good availability
Friday, 5 April
10:15
Vineyard Barn Room 1
Good availability
Friday, 12 April
10:15
Vineyard Barn Room 1
Good availability
Friday, 19 April
10:15
RollerCity
Good availability
Friday, 26 April
10:15

More Info

  • 0
  • https://tickets.cwentertainment.co.uk/usercontent/wallboard/noimage.png
  • 90