Fitness Classes

Keep Fit

DURATION: 1 Hour 15 Mins | PRICE: £5.00

Keep Fit

Keep fit to music, while having fun! This class is suitable for seniors.

       Keep Fit

This is a dance-based exercise concentrating on core strength and stability, posture and balance, while having fun!

It is of moderate intensity, some exercise fast, some slow and some floor-based. We do about 20 minutes of seated (floor) exercises without music at the end of the class to make sure every joint and muscle in the body has moved.
 


DURATION
1 Hour 15 Mins


Monday – 10.00am


LOCATION :
RollerCity (term time only)


PRICE:
£5.00

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Monday, 7 January
10:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Monday, 14 January
10:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Monday, 21 January
10:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Monday, 28 January
10:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Monday, 4 February
10:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Monday, 11 February
10:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Monday, 25 February
10:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Monday, 4 March
10:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Monday, 11 March
10:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Monday, 18 March
10:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Monday, 25 March
10:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Monday, 1 April
10:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Monday, 29 April
10:00

More Info

  • Fitness @RollerCity
  • 75