Fitness Classes

Keep Fit

DURATION: 1 Hour 15 Mins | PRICE: £5.50

Keep Fit

Keep fit to music, while having fun! This class is suitable for seniors.

       Keep Fit

This is a dance-based exercise concentrating on core strength and stability, posture and balance, while having fun!

It is of moderate intensity, some exercise fast, some slow and some floor-based. We do about 20 minutes of seated (floor) exercises without music at the end of the class to make sure every joint and muscle in the body has moved.
 


DURATION
1 Hour 15 Mins


Monday – 10.00am


LOCATION :
RollerCity (term time only & summer school holidays) | Sheridan Studio (winter school holidays)


PRICE:
£5.50

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

The Sheridan Studio at CW
Good availabilityClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Monday, 2 September
10:00
The Sheridan Studio at CW
Good availabilityClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Monday, 9 September
10:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Monday, 16 September
10:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Monday, 23 September
10:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Monday, 30 September
10:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Monday, 7 October
10:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Monday, 14 October
10:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Monday, 21 October
10:00
The Sheridan Studio at CW
Good availabilityClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Monday, 28 October
10:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Monday, 4 November
10:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Monday, 11 November
10:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Monday, 18 November
10:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Monday, 25 November
10:00
The Sheridan Studio at CW
Good availabilityClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Monday, 23 December
10:00
The Sheridan Studio at CW
Good availabilityClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Monday, 30 December
10:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Monday, 6 January
10:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Monday, 13 January
10:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Monday, 20 January
10:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Monday, 27 January
10:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Monday, 3 February
10:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Monday, 10 February
10:00
The Sheridan Studio at CW
Good availabilityClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Monday, 17 February
10:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Monday, 24 February
10:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Monday, 2 March
10:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Monday, 9 March
10:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Monday, 16 March
10:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Monday, 23 March
10:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Monday, 30 March
10:00
The Sheridan Studio at CW
Good availabilityClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Monday, 6 April
10:00
The Sheridan Studio at CW
Good availabilityClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Monday, 13 April
10:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Monday, 20 April
10:00
RollerCity
Selling wellClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Monday, 27 April
10:00

More Info

  • Fitness @RollerCity
  • 75