Fitness Classes

Keep Fit

DURATION: 1hr 30mins

Price: £4.20

Read More
If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

RollerCity
Enough ticketsClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Monday, 27 November
10:15
RollerCity
Enough ticketsClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Monday, 4 December
10:15
RollerCity
Enough ticketsClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Monday, 11 December
10:15
RollerCity
Enough ticketsClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Monday, 18 December
10:15
RollerCity
Enough ticketsClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Monday, 8 January
10:15
RollerCity
Enough ticketsClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Monday, 15 January
10:15
RollerCity
Enough ticketsClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Monday, 22 January
10:15
RollerCity
Enough ticketsClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Monday, 29 January
10:15
RollerCity
Enough ticketsClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Monday, 5 February
10:15
RollerCity
Enough ticketsClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Monday, 19 February
10:15
RollerCity
Enough ticketsClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Monday, 26 February
10:15
RollerCity
Enough ticketsClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Monday, 5 March
10:15
RollerCity
Enough ticketsClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Monday, 12 March
10:15
RollerCity
Enough ticketsClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Monday, 19 March
10:15
RollerCity
Enough ticketsClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Monday, 26 March
10:15

More Info

  • Fitness @RollerCity
  • 60