Soft Play City Parties Weekend Exclusive Soft Play Party

Weekend Exclusive Soft Play Party

Exclusive use of Soft Play City for you and your guests

With an exclusive party, the whole of Soft Play City can be enjoyed by the birthday child and up to 30 or 40 children - choose to bring your own food or let us cater for you.

EACH PARTY GETS

PARTY TIMES

Available on Fridays, Saturdays and Sundays at 4.30-6.30pm


PRICES

We offer three options and you need to choose at the time of booking your party.

Soft Play party with food for up to 30 children - £255

Soft Play party and you bring your own food for up to 40 children - £255

Soft Play party with food for up to 40 children - £323

Adult platters of party food will be available to order on the day.


Please Note:
A group of 30 or more children is NOT a party unless it involves a transaction for a Soft Play City Exclusive Party.
Payment is required in full at time of booking.

Food Options

Soft Play City Rules Of Play

Stuff You Need To Know & More Information

Soft Play Parties Terms And Conditions

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

SoftPlayCity
Sold outClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Saturday, 8 February
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Sold outClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Sunday, 9 February
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Friday, 14 February
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Sold outClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Saturday, 15 February
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Sold outClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Sunday, 16 February
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Sold outClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Friday, 21 February
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Sold outClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Saturday, 22 February
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Sold outClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Sunday, 23 February
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Friday, 28 February
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Sold outClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Saturday, 29 February
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Sold outClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Sunday, 1 March
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Friday, 6 March
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Sold outClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Saturday, 7 March
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Sunday, 8 March
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Sold outClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Friday, 13 March
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Sold outClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Saturday, 14 March
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Sunday, 15 March
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Sold outClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Friday, 20 March
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Sold outClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Saturday, 21 March
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Sold outClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Sunday, 22 March
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Friday, 27 March
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Sold outClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Saturday, 28 March
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Sold outClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Sunday, 29 March
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Friday, 3 April
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Saturday, 4 April
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Sunday, 5 April
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Sold outClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Saturday, 11 April
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Sunday, 12 April
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Sold outClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Friday, 17 April
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Sold outClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Saturday, 18 April
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Sunday, 19 April
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Friday, 24 April
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Sold outClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Saturday, 25 April
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Sold outClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Sunday, 26 April
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Friday, 1 May
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Sold outClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Saturday, 2 May
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Sunday, 3 May
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Friday, 8 May
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Saturday, 9 May
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Sunday, 10 May
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Friday, 15 May
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Saturday, 16 May
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Sunday, 17 May
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Friday, 22 May
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Saturday, 23 May
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Sunday, 24 May
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Friday, 29 May
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Saturday, 30 May
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Sunday, 31 May
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Friday, 5 June
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Saturday, 6 June
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Sunday, 7 June
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Friday, 12 June
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Saturday, 13 June
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Sunday, 14 June
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Friday, 19 June
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Saturday, 20 June
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Sunday, 21 June
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Friday, 26 June
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Saturday, 27 June
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Sunday, 28 June
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Friday, 3 July
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Saturday, 4 July
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Sunday, 5 July
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Friday, 10 July
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Saturday, 11 July
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Sunday, 12 July
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Friday, 17 July
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Saturday, 18 July
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Sunday, 19 July
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Friday, 24 July
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Saturday, 25 July
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Sunday, 26 July
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Friday, 31 July
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Saturday, 1 August
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Sunday, 2 August
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Friday, 7 August
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Saturday, 8 August
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Sunday, 9 August
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Friday, 14 August
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Saturday, 15 August
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Sunday, 16 August
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Friday, 21 August
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Saturday, 22 August
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Sunday, 23 August
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Friday, 28 August
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Saturday, 29 August
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Sunday, 30 August
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Friday, 4 September
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Saturday, 5 September
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Sunday, 6 September
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Friday, 11 September
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Saturday, 12 September
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Sunday, 13 September
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Friday, 18 September
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Saturday, 19 September
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Sunday, 20 September
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Friday, 25 September
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Saturday, 26 September
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Sunday, 27 September
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Friday, 2 October
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Saturday, 3 October
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Sunday, 4 October
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Friday, 9 October
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Saturday, 10 October
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Sunday, 11 October
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Friday, 16 October
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Saturday, 17 October
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Sunday, 18 October
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Friday, 23 October
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Saturday, 24 October
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Sunday, 25 October
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Friday, 30 October
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Saturday, 31 October
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Sunday, 1 November
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Friday, 6 November
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Saturday, 7 November
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Sunday, 8 November
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Friday, 13 November
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Saturday, 14 November
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Sunday, 15 November
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Friday, 20 November
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Saturday, 21 November
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Sunday, 22 November
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Friday, 27 November
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Saturday, 28 November
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Sunday, 29 November
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Friday, 4 December
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Saturday, 5 December
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Sunday, 6 December
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Friday, 11 December
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Saturday, 12 December
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Sunday, 13 December
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Friday, 18 December
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Saturday, 19 December
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Sunday, 20 December
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Saturday, 26 December
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Sunday, 27 December
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Friday, 1 January
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Saturday, 2 January
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Sunday, 3 January
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Friday, 8 January
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Saturday, 9 January
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Sunday, 10 January
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Friday, 15 January
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Saturday, 16 January
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Sunday, 17 January
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Friday, 22 January
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Saturday, 23 January
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Sunday, 24 January
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Friday, 29 January
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Saturday, 30 January
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Sunday, 31 January
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Friday, 5 February
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Saturday, 6 February
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Sunday, 7 February
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Friday, 12 February
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Saturday, 13 February
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Sunday, 14 February
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Friday, 19 February
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Saturday, 20 February
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Sunday, 21 February
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Friday, 26 February
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Saturday, 27 February
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Sunday, 28 February
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Friday, 5 March
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Saturday, 6 March
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Sunday, 7 March
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Friday, 12 March
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Saturday, 13 March
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Sunday, 14 March
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Friday, 19 March
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Saturday, 20 March
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Sunday, 21 March
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Friday, 26 March
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Saturday, 27 March
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Sunday, 28 March
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Saturday, 3 April
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Sunday, 4 April
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Friday, 9 April
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Saturday, 10 April
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Sunday, 11 April
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Friday, 16 April
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Saturday, 17 April
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Sunday, 18 April
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Friday, 23 April
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Saturday, 24 April
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Sunday, 25 April
16:30
SoftPlayCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Soft Play City Events
Friday, 30 April
16:30

More Info

  • Soft Play Party, Softplaycity, Children
  • 120