Classes

Clubbercise

DURATION: 45mins  | PRICE: £5.00


Clubbercise

Wave your glowsticks to club anthems!

Line Dancing


LOCATION:
RollerCity (term-time) | Sheridan Studio (school holidays)


DURATION:
0hr 45mins


PRICE:
£5.00


Fridays - 1.10pm


If you like the idea of a fitness class that feels more like a night out than a workout you'll LOVE Clubbercise.

Fun and easy-to-follow dance fitness routines using rave glowsticks to club anthems from 90's classics to the latest chart hits taught in a darkened room with disco lights.


If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Friday, 20 April
13:10
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Friday, 27 April
13:10
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Friday, 11 May
13:10
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Friday, 18 May
13:10
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Friday, 25 May
13:10
The Sheridan Studio at CWE
Good availabilityClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Friday, 1 June
13:10
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Friday, 8 June
13:10
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Friday, 15 June
13:10
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Friday, 22 June
13:10
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Friday, 29 June
13:10
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Friday, 6 July
13:10
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Friday, 13 July
13:10
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Friday, 20 July
13:10
RollerCity
Good availabilityClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Friday, 27 July
13:10
The Sheridan Studio at CWE
Selling wellClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Friday, 3 August
13:15
The Sheridan Studio at CWE
Selling wellClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Friday, 10 August
13:15
The Sheridan Studio at CWE
Selling wellClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Friday, 17 August
13:15
The Sheridan Studio at CWE
Selling wellClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Friday, 24 August
13:15
The Sheridan Studio at CWE
Selling wellClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Friday, 31 August
13:15

More Info

  • Fitness @RollerCity, RollerCity
  • Not Rated
  • 60