Classes

Clubbercise

DURATION: 45mins

PRICE: £4.20

Read More

When & Where

RollerCity
Plenty of ticketsClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Friday, 20 October
13:10
The Sheridan Studio at CWE
Plenty of ticketsClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Friday, 27 October
13:10
RollerCity
Plenty of ticketsClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Friday, 3 November
13:10
RollerCity
Plenty of ticketsClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Friday, 10 November
13:10
RollerCity
Plenty of ticketsClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Friday, 17 November
13:10
RollerCity
Plenty of ticketsClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Friday, 24 November
13:10
RollerCity
Plenty of ticketsClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Friday, 1 December
13:10
RollerCity
Plenty of ticketsClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Friday, 8 December
13:10
RollerCity
Plenty of ticketsClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Friday, 15 December
13:10
RollerCity
Plenty of ticketsClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Friday, 5 January
13:10
RollerCity
Plenty of ticketsClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Friday, 12 January
13:10
RollerCity
Plenty of ticketsClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Friday, 19 January
13:10
RollerCity
Plenty of ticketsClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Friday, 26 January
13:10
RollerCity
Plenty of ticketsClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Friday, 2 February
13:10
RollerCity
Plenty of ticketsClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Friday, 9 February
13:10
RollerCity
Plenty of ticketsClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Friday, 23 February
13:10
RollerCity
Plenty of ticketsClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Friday, 2 March
13:10
RollerCity
Plenty of ticketsClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Friday, 9 March
13:10
RollerCity
Plenty of ticketsClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Friday, 16 March
13:10
RollerCity
Plenty of ticketsClass 3: Fit In Body and Mind Events
Friday, 23 March
13:10

More Info

  • Fitness @RollerCity, RollerCity
  • Not Rated
  • 60