Pantomime Live On Stage

Pantomime 2017: Beauty and the Beast

Our magical panto is back, better than ever.
Read More

Beauty and the Beast

A magical family pantomime for Christmas 2017!

Beauty and the Beast is from the same team that brought you Dick Whittington - Directed by Helen Crosse and starring Welwyn Garden City's favourite Dame Michael Totton.

Public performances run from Saturday 9 December until Sunday 31 December.

School performances now open to the public
  
* Please note that the audience will comprise largely pupils from local primary schools. 
   * Ticket  cost: £14 
   * Please note there is limited availability. 
   
   Date & Time of School Performances:

  • Fri 8 Dec - 10.30am & 1.30pm
  • Tue 12 Dec - 1pm
  • Wed 13 Dec - 10.30am & 1.30pm
  • Thu 14 Dec - 10.30am & 1.30pm
  • Fri 15 Dec - 10.30am & 1.30pm

Read More

If you have a promotion code, please enter it below:

When & Where

Hawthorne Theatre
Last ticketsClass 1: Hawthorne Theatre Events
Friday, 8 December
10:30
Hawthorne Theatre
Last ticketsClass 1: Hawthorne Theatre Events
Friday, 8 December
13:30
Hawthorne Theatre
Last ticketsClass 1: Hawthorne Theatre Events
Saturday, 9 December
13:00
Hawthorne Theatre
Enough ticketsClass 1: Hawthorne Theatre Events
Saturday, 9 December
17:00
Hawthorne Theatre
Last ticketsClass 1: Hawthorne Theatre Events
Sunday, 10 December
13:00
Hawthorne Theatre
Enough ticketsClass 1: Hawthorne Theatre Events
Sunday, 10 December
17:00
Hawthorne Theatre
Last ticketsClass 1: Hawthorne Theatre Events
Tuesday, 12 December
13:00
Hawthorne Theatre
Sold outClass 1: Hawthorne Theatre Events
Tuesday, 12 December
18:00
Hawthorne Theatre
Enough ticketsClass 1: Hawthorne Theatre Events
Wednesday, 13 December
10:30
Hawthorne Theatre
Last ticketsClass 1: Hawthorne Theatre Events
Wednesday, 13 December
13:30
Hawthorne Theatre
Last ticketsClass 1: Hawthorne Theatre Events
Thursday, 14 December
10:30
Hawthorne Theatre
Enough ticketsClass 1: Hawthorne Theatre Events
Thursday, 14 December
13:30
Hawthorne Theatre
Enough ticketsClass 1: Hawthorne Theatre Events
Friday, 15 December
10:30
Hawthorne Theatre
Sold outClass 1: Hawthorne Theatre Events
Friday, 15 December
13:30
Hawthorne Theatre
Enough ticketsClass 1: Hawthorne Theatre Events
Friday, 15 December
17:00
Hawthorne Theatre
Last ticketsClass 1: Hawthorne Theatre Events
Saturday, 16 December
13:00
Hawthorne Theatre
Enough ticketsClass 1: Hawthorne Theatre Events
Saturday, 16 December
17:00
Hawthorne Theatre
Last ticketsClass 1: Hawthorne Theatre Events
Sunday, 17 December
13:00
Hawthorne Theatre
Last ticketsClass 1: Hawthorne Theatre Events
Sunday, 17 December
17:00
Hawthorne Theatre
Enough ticketsClass 1: Hawthorne Theatre Events
Tuesday, 19 December
13:00
Hawthorne Theatre
Enough ticketsClass 1: Hawthorne Theatre Events
Tuesday, 19 December
17:00
Hawthorne Theatre
Enough ticketsClass 1: Hawthorne Theatre Events
Wednesday, 20 December
13:00
Hawthorne Theatre
Enough ticketsClass 1: Hawthorne Theatre Events
Wednesday, 20 December
17:00
Hawthorne Theatre
Enough ticketsClass 1: Hawthorne Theatre Events
Thursday, 21 December
13:00
Hawthorne Theatre
Enough ticketsClass 1: Hawthorne Theatre Events
Thursday, 21 December
17:00
Hawthorne Theatre
Enough ticketsClass 1: Hawthorne Theatre Events
Friday, 22 December
13:00
Hawthorne Theatre
Enough ticketsClass 1: Hawthorne Theatre Events
Friday, 22 December
17:00
Hawthorne Theatre
Enough ticketsClass 1: Hawthorne Theatre Events
Saturday, 23 December
11:00
Hawthorne Theatre
Last ticketsClass 1: Hawthorne Theatre Events
Saturday, 23 December
14:30
Hawthorne Theatre
Last ticketsClass 1: Hawthorne Theatre Events
Saturday, 23 December
18:00
Hawthorne Theatre
Last ticketsClass 1: Hawthorne Theatre Events
Sunday, 24 December
11:00
Hawthorne Theatre
Last ticketsClass 1: Hawthorne Theatre Events
Sunday, 24 December
14:30
Hawthorne Theatre
Enough ticketsClass 1: Hawthorne Theatre Events
Tuesday, 26 December
11:00
Hawthorne Theatre
Last ticketsClass 1: Hawthorne Theatre Events
Tuesday, 26 December
14:30
Hawthorne Theatre
Enough ticketsClass 1: Hawthorne Theatre Events
Tuesday, 26 December
18:00
Hawthorne Theatre
Enough ticketsClass 1: Hawthorne Theatre Events
Wednesday, 27 December
13:00
Hawthorne Theatre
Plenty of ticketsClass 1: Hawthorne Theatre Events
Wednesday, 27 December
17:00
Hawthorne Theatre
Enough ticketsClass 1: Hawthorne Theatre Events
Thursday, 28 December
13:00
Hawthorne Theatre
Enough ticketsClass 1: Hawthorne Theatre Events
Friday, 29 December
15:00
Hawthorne Theatre
Enough ticketsClass 1: Hawthorne Theatre Events
Saturday, 30 December
13:00
Hawthorne Theatre
Enough ticketsClass 1: Hawthorne Theatre Events
Saturday, 30 December
17:00
Hawthorne Theatre
Enough ticketsClass 1: Hawthorne Theatre Events
Sunday, 31 December
11:00
Hawthorne Theatre
Enough ticketsClass 1: Hawthorne Theatre Events
Sunday, 31 December
14:30

More Info

  • Comedy, Pantomime, Family Show
  • 150